Election Superdraw 2017

The Superdraw is our single biggest source of fundraising and we depend on you to make it a success. The proceeds of the Superdraw help us in our work to improve the lives of people right across the country and to prepare for future elections. There are also additional cash prizes and Christmas Hampers for each Constituency. Thank you to everyone who supported the Superdraw this year.

Prize Ticket Number Winner Constituency
€20000 CSW/6226 Donal & Joan Kelly
€10000 SKL/346 Jim McEvoy
€5000 W/195 Lorna Malone
€4000 RG/363 Annette Lynagh & Michael Mullins
€3000 SWD/393 Vincent Dolan
€2000 LWM/150 Patrick Groarke
€1000 TY/15017 Helen McHugh
€1000 LWM/1011 Andrea Burns
€1000 CSC/197 Tim Lombard
€1000 L/12061 Niall Wynne
€1000 SKL/331 Reg Lalor
€1000 C/168 Bob Lyne
€1000 MW/406 Jenny Dunne
€1000 CSC/309 Keith Horan
€1000 WE/783 Ann O'Hanlon