Superdraw 2018 – Results

The Superdraw is our single biggest source of fundraising and we depend on you to make it a success. The proceeds of the Superdraw help us in our work to improve the lives of people right across the country and to prepare for future elections. There are also additional cash prizes and Christmas Hampers for each Constituency. Thank you to everyone who supported the Superdraw this year.

The winners of the 2018 Fine Gael Superdraw are as follows:

Prize Winner Constituency Ticket Number
€20,000 Noreen Lombard Cork South West 22
€10,000 Mattie Gaffney Longford Westmeath 902
€5,000 Michael McCormack Mayo 192
€4,000 John Enright Dublin Mid West 185
€3,000 Kay Duffin Louth 207
€2,000 Eve Moloney Tipperary 21000
€1,000 Joseph O’Sullivan Dublin Bay South 371
€1,000 Brendan Kivlehan Sligo-Leitrim 15114
€1,000 Billy Costello Dun Laoghaire 313
€1,000 Robert O’Neill Dublin Rathdown 80
€1,000 Paul Cullen Wexford 433
€1,000 Tony Breslin and Thomas Gavigan Donegal 193
€1,000 Jim Morrison Galway 96
€1,000 Eoin Brazil Dublin Bay North 19
€1,000 Kevin Egan Dublin Bay South 615