Skip to main content

Superdraw 2021 – Winners – 16 June 2022

Prize Winner Constituency
Top Prize €2000 Eamonn McGuinness Sligo Leitrim
€250 James McDonnell Mayo
€250 Seamus Kearney Dún Laoghaire
€250 Conor Rice Longford Westmeath
€250 Garry Hogg Clare
€250 Shay & Anna O'Loughlin Laois Offaly
€250 Carmel Fitzpatrick Cavan Monaghan
€250 Timothy Harley Cork North Central
€250 Gerard Darcy Tipperary
Sellers Draw
€250 Mary Seery Kearney Dublin South Central
€250 David Stanton Cork East
€250 Michael Broderick Dublin Mid-West
€250 Liam Brazil Waterford

Congratulations to all winners . That concludes Superdraw 2021. Thank you to everyone who supported us by buying a ticket.