Skip to main content

Winners – 21 APRIL 2022

Prize Winner Constituency
Top Prize €2,000 Joan Mulvill Longford Westmeath
€250 Heather Fletcher Laois Offaly
€250 Pat & Kitty Quinn Clare
€250 Michael Walsh Roscommon Galway
€250 Eugene Larkin Dublin West
€250 Patricia Cafferty Dublin Bay North
€250 Sean Carolan Mayo
€250 Pat & Kathleen Nevin Meath East
€250 MW FG Meath West
Constituency Prize
€250 Trevor Bourke Mayo
€250 Joe Daly Mayo
€250 Rose O'Driscoll Dublin Central
€250 Rose O'Driscoll Dublin Central

All prize winners have been notified. The next draw is on the 5th May 2022