Skip to main content

Superdraw 2021 – Winners – 24 March 2022

Prize Winner Constituency
Top Prize €2,000 Noel Brady Dublin Bay South
€250 Francis Lynch Meath West
€250 Dublin Central Constituency Executive Dublin Central
€250 Brian O'Connor Meath East
€250 Ian Hutchinson Cork North Central
€250 Leesha Duffy Dublin South West
€250 Joseph Corr Dublin Fingal
€250 Brian O'Neill Laois/Offaly
€250 Monica Aherne Tipperary
Constituency Prize €250 Ian Boyle Harper Dublin Bay South
€250 Kathleen Ann McCawley Dublin Bay South
€250 James O'Halloran Limerick City
€250 Anne-Marie Hayes Limerick City

All prize winners have been notified. The next draw is on the 7th April 2022