Skip to main content

Superdraw 2021 – Winners – 7 April 2022

Prize Winner Constituency
Top Prize €2000 Joan O'Connor Kildare South
€250 Colm Walsh Dublin Central
€250 Billy & Theresa Ryan Laois /Offaly
€250 Judie Roche Barrett Cork South West
€250 Thomas Brennan Wexford
€250 Paula McGerr Longford Westmeath
€250 Michael Branagan Dublin Fingal
€250 John Foley Kerry
€250 Noel Delaney Laois/Offaly
Constituency Prize
€250 Ann Conway Carlow Kilkenny
€250 Dan Murphy Carlow Kilkenny
€250 Gerard Conroy Clare
€250 James Flanagan Clare

All prize winners have been notified. The next draw is on the April 21st at 3pm