Skip to main content

Winners – 5 May 2022

Prize Winner Constituency
Top Prize €2,000 Kathleen Fehily Dublin South West
€250 James Greene Clare
€250 Mike Ahern Limerick City
€250 Stephen O'Boyle Donegal
€250 J & M Geary Limerick
€250 John Bradley Meath East
€250 Mark McMahon Limerick City
€250 Finola O'Donnell Longford Westmeath
€250 Tadgh Horan Kerry
Constituency Prize
€250 Myles O'Reilly Dublin Rathdown
€250 William Keane Limerick
€250 Morgan O'Connell Dublin South West
€250 Michelle McLoughlin Roscommon Galway

All prize winners have been notified. The next draw is on the 19th May 2022