Cllr Sharon Tolan

Electoral Area: Laytown-Bettystown

Meath County Council

Cllr Sharon Tolan

For the past five years, as a sitting Councillor, I have been a member of the Louth and Meath Education and Training Board, the Board of Boyne Valley Tourism, the Board of Meath Local Sports Partnership, and am honoured to currently serve as the Chairwoman of both LMETB and MLSP.
I have also been a member of the Environment Special Policy Committee and the Beach Management Committee.
During this time, I have worked hard to deliver on education, sport, environment, planning, transport and tourism, as well as my day to day representations for my constituents.

My work is for and about our community, and how to effect change for the better. 

Connect With Sharon

Contact Details

132 Betaghstown Wood
Co. Meath
A92 X6Y7.