Skip to main content

Superdraw 2021 – Winners – 17 February 2022

Prize Winner Constituency
Top Prize 2000 Deirdre McDevitt Dublin Rathdown
250 Richard Heary Meath East
250 Vera & Tom McPartlin Dublin Bay North
250 James Moran Dun Laoghaire
250 Declan Hayes Limerick City
250 Patrick English Wexford
250 Moira Finnegan Kildare South
250 Coolmona Agri services Ltd Cork North Central
250 John Foley Tipperary
Constituency Prize
250 Leo Murphy Wexford
250 Martin Dempsey & Marty O'Toole Wexford
250 Gerard Hoey Louth
250 Niall Daly Louth

All prize winners have been notified. The next draw is on the February 24th at 3pm