Skip to main content

Superdraw 2021 – Winners – 10 March 2022

Prize Winner Constituency
Top Prize €2,000 Cathal McHugh Roscommon Galway
€250 Fergus Woods Kildare South
€250 Tony Bracken Laois Offaly
€250 Paddy Woods Louth
€250 John Stafford Meath West
€250 Sean kelleher Dun Laoghaire
€250 Paul Brogan Donegal
€250 Malachy O'Brien Cavan Monaghan
€250 John Stafford Meath West
Constituency Prize €250 John & Mary Burke Cork North Central
€250 Sheelagh O'Leary Cork North Central
€250 Tony McCormack Kildare North
€250 Padraig Nolan Kildare North

All prize winners have been notified. The next draw is on the 24th March 2022