Skip to main content

Winners – 27 January 2022

Prize Winner Constituency
Top Prize €2,000 Simon O'Neill Dublin West
€250 Andrew Seymour Dublin South West
€250 Dermot McCullen Meath East
€250 Samuel & Elizabeth Jennings Cork South Central
€250 Clonmel Waste Disposal Ltd Tipperary
€250 Paul Shortt Cavan Monaghan
€250 Eileen Ryan Tipperary
€250 Marchia Delaney Limerick City
€250 Mairead Hyland-McGuire Dún Laoghaire
Constituency Prize €250 Paul Murray Wicklow
€250 Michael McMahon Wicklow
€250 Ben & Bernadette kelly Galway West
€250 Martin Acton Galway West

All prize winners have been notified. The next draw is on the 3rd February 2022