Skip to main content

Superdraw 2021 – Winners – 9 June 2022

Prize Winner Constituency
Top Prize €2000 Maura Farrell Longford Westmeath
€250 Pat Leigh Carlow Kilkenny
€250 Kathleen O'Leary Cork North West
€250 Peter Darby Meath West
€250 M.M.A. Longford Westmeath
€250 Pat & Rena Culhane Limerick
€250 Donal McKeown Louth
€250 Bernie Downing Cork North Central
€250 Tom Davis Carlow Kilkenny
Sellers' draw
€500 Paschal Donohoe Dublin Central
€500 Padraig Ridge Galway West

All prize winners have been notified. The next draw is on the 16th June at 3pm