Skip to main content

Superdraw 2022 – Winners – 10 May 2023

Prize Constituency Winner
Top Prize €2000 Dublin Bay South David Carrigy
€250 Limerick City Stephen Keogh
€250 Carlow Kilkenny Tom Crotty
€250 Louth Dick Fulham
€250 Roscommon Galway Michael and Noreen McLoughlin
€250 Limerick Thomas Hogan
€250 Louth Brian Matthews
€250 Dublin Rathdown Josephine Prodghan
€250 Kildare North Mel O'Reilly
Constituency Prizes
€250 Dublin Bay North John Ward
€250 Roscommon Galway Sinead Tully
€250 Mayo Tom Garvey
€250 Kerry Brandon McEvoy

All prize winners have been notified. The next draw is on the 17 May at 3pm