Skip to main content

Superdraw 2022 – Winners – 19 April 2023

Prize Constituency Winner
Top Prize €2000 Dublin Bay South Violet O'Boyle
€250 Cork North West Tony Callaghan & Denis Holmes
€250 Clare James O' Friel
€250 Kerry Padraig O'Shea
€250 Wexford Aidan Ryan
€250 Meath East Thomas Ruddy
€250 Cork South West Siobhan O'Sullivan & John Murray
€250 Cork South Central Cllr Jack White
€250 Limerick Noel Leahy
Constituency Prizes
€250 Kildare North Paul Barrett
€250 Kildare North Bernard Durkan
€250 Clare Sean Dunphy
€250 Clare Foster Kerrison

All prize winners have been notified. The next draw is on the 26 April at 3pm