Skip to main content

Superdraw 2022 – Winners – 22 March 2023

Prize Constituency Winner
Top Prize €2000 Meath West Margot Cusack
€250 Cork South West Don Ryan
€250 Meath East Thomas Kelly
€250 Kildare North Emma Golden
€250 Wexford Francis Kent
€250 Cork North West Pat Fitzgerald
€250 Dublin South West Nigel Donovan
€250 Kildare South Kathleen Lawlor & Ann McLoughlin
€250 Cork North West Patrick Buckley
Constituency Prizes
€250 Dublin Rathdown Kieran Conlon
€250 Dublin Rathdown Emma Blain
€250 Cork North Central Bernie Downing
€250 Cork North Central John Murphy

All prize winners have been notified. The next draw is on the 29 March at 3pm