Skip to main content

Superdraw 2022 – Winners – 25 January 2023

Prize Constituency Winner
Top prize €2000 Carlow Kilkenny Eithne Molloy
€250 Dun Laoghaire Marjorie McClatchie
€250 Cavan Monaghan Kate Fitzpatrick
€250 Roscommon Galway Sean Dooley
€250 Meath East Sean Murphy
€250 Louth Tony McGuinness
€250 Dun Laoghaire Theresa Murphy
€250 Meath East Joe Leonard
€250 Galway East Mary Mongan
Constituency Prizes
€250 Galway West Patrick Dempsey
€250 Galway West Pat O'Grady
€250 Galway West Denis McHugh
€250 Cork South West John O'Keefe

All prize winners have been notified. The next draw is on the 1 February at 3pm