Skip to main content

Superdraw 2022 – Winners – 29 March 2023

Prize Constituency Winner
Top Prize €2000 Waterford Connie Casey
€250 Cork North West Denis Murray
€250 Dublin Central Beatrice Salmon
€250 Meath East Martin Gilroy
€250 Longford Westmeath James Carey
€250 Cork South West Gerard O'Sullivan
€250 Dublin Bay South Eoghan Keane
€250 Kildare North David Hart
€250 Louth Fernando Comiskey
Constituency Prizes
€250 Dublin Central Colm Walsh
€250 Dublin Central Ruby Fay
€250 Limerick City Mary Shee
€250 Limerick City Aileen Costelloe

All prize winners have been notified. The next draw is on the 19 April at 3pm