Skip to main content

Superdraw 2022 – Winners – 8 March 2023

Prize Constituency Winner
Top Prize €2000 Cork South West Patricia O'Driscoll
€250 Dun Laoghaire Barry Ward
€250 Dublin Central Lizzie Munnelly
€250 Cavan Monaghan Paddy Smith
€250 Dublin South West Noel McEvoy
€250 Kildare South John Troy
€250 Dun Laoghaire William Dockrell
€250 Meath West James Gough
€250 Dublin Fingal Catherine Duggan
Constituency Prizes
€250 Sligo Leitrim Padraig Marren & Patrick O'Hara
€250 Sligo Leitrim Ivan Allingham
€250 Cork South Central Maurice Curtin
€250 Cork South Central Noel Holland

All prize winners have been notified. The next draw is on the 22 March at 3pm