Skip to main content

Superdraw 8th December 2023

Prize Constituency Winner
€5000 Offaly Odhran Kealey
€4000 Cavan.Monaghan Peter McMahon
€3000 Tipperary Claire Hogan
€2000 Cork South West Bertie O' Mahony
€1000 Dublin West Isabelle White
€1000 Cavan/Monaghan The Morgan Family
€1000 Meath West Lily Mulally
€1000 Roscommon Galway Joan and James Rogers
€1000 Dún Laoghaire Anne Nolan
€500 Dublin Rathdown Ciara Shaffrey
Constituency Prizes
€250 Wicklow Christopher Stock Jnr
€250 Wicklow Julie Ryan
€250 Wicklow Denis Nagle
€250 Meath East Rosalie Jenkinson
€250 Meath East Eugene O'Brien
€250 Meath East Cormac O'Reilly
€250 Meath East Michael Meade
€250 Cork South West Conchur O'Sullivan
€250 Cork South West Patrick & Mary Lou McCarthy
€250 Cork South West John Kingston
€250 Dun Laoghaire Paddy & Marie McDonald
€250 Dun Laoghaire Michael Morrissey
€250 Dun Laoghaire Hillary Robinson
€250 Wexford Maeve Rochford
€250 Wexford Patrick Doyle
€250 Wexford Nicholas Carr

All prize winners have been notified. The next draw is on the 11th January 2024