Skip to main content

Superdraw 2021 – Winners- 12 May 2022

Prize Winner Constituency
Top Prize €2000 Mary Newman Tipperary
€250 Tom Kennedy Galway West
€250 Peter Bradley Donegal
€250 Tom O'Dwyer Dún Laoghaire
€250 Marcus McMahon Tipperary
€250 James Moran Dún Laoghaire
€250 Andrew McDowell Dublin South West
€250 Norman Dolan Meath West
€250 Eamon Crowley Kerry
Constituency Prize
€250 Maura Sheehan Dublin Bay North
€250 Owen Binchy Cork North West
€250 Edward Sheppard Cork East
€250 Eamon Crowley Kerry

All prize winners have been notified. The next draw is on the May 19th at 3pm.