Skip to main content

Superdraw 2022 – Winners – 1 February 2023

Prize Constituency Winner
Top prize €2000 Dublin Central Danny Ryan
€250 Mayo Imelda Kelly
€250 Galway West Barra Nevin
€250 Cork North Central Liam White
€250 Kerry Austin Quilter
€250 Wicklow Harry Crummy
€250 Louth Brendan Duffy
€250 Galway West Mary Harriet Madden
€250 Dublin Bay North Padraic Cafferty
Constituency Prizes
€250 Meath East Michael Ryan
€250 Meath East David O'Brien
€250 Wicklow Patrick Doyle
€250 Wicklow Mark Smith

All prize winners have been notified. The next draw is on the 7 February at 3pm