Skip to main content

Superdraw 11th January 2024

Prize Constituency Winner
Top Prize €5000 Galway West Ronan Walsh
€4000 Offaly Don Curtin
€3000 Longford Westmeath Colm Arthur
€2000 Limerick Ted Hunt
€1000 Kildare North Stephen Walsh
€1000 Tipperary Tom & Paula Spillane
€1000 Galway West Fintan Coogan
€1000 Cork North Central Dan Barry
€1000 Dublin Central Conor O'Kelly
€1000 Dun Laoghaire Sarah Cooney
Constituency Prizes
€250 Tipperary Gerard Cross
€250 Tipperary Denis Ryan
€250 Tipperary Tim Tully
€250 Longford Westmeath Emily Gettings
€250 Longford Westmeath Denis O'Rourke
€250 Longford Westmeath Rhydian Drum
€250 Dublin Central Mags Murray
€250 Dublin Central Patrick & Anne McAdam
€250 Clare Helen McNamara
€250 Clare Blathnaid Haugh
€250 Offaly Ciaran Kelly & Shane Carroll
€250 Offaly Joseph Hynes
€250 Limerick Dan Garry
€250 Limerick James Mulcahy

All prize winners have been notified. The next draw is on the 8th February 2024